VfR Würselen 1911 e. V.


Header Section


Main Content

Vorstand

Funktion Vorname Name Tel Handy Email
1.Vorsitzender Markus Carduck 02405-21200 0170-2170472 carduckschmitz@onlinehome.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Joachim Classen 02405-94959 0173-5233933 joachim-classen@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer Nenad Gorscak 02405-424649 0170-2958336 nenad11@arcor.de
Schatzmeister Norbert Wilke 02402-84305 0171-6501409 s.n.wilke@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Norbert Klinkenberg 02405-95526 0173-7076600 nk@klinkenberg-malermeister.de
Platzkassierer Dieter Schimke 02405-6013070 0160-90494267 dieter-schimke@t-online.de
Pressewart Björn Wangerin   0152-53613952 bjoernwangerin@web.de
Beisitzer Jens Keller 02401-9696838 0170-4822535 keller.jens@gmx.de
Beisitzer Björn Franzen   0171-9518200 info@schluessel-center@.de
Beisitzer Ismet Karaca   0163-6057185 isimetal@hotmail.de
Beisitzerin Melanie Dikomey   0172-5300513 melanie-dikomey@t-online.de
Beratender Beisitzer Ralph Prange 02405-5235 0151-14649133 jr.ch.ra@gmx.de
Beratender Beisitzer Alex von Reth   0176-51204806 alexvonreth@t-online.de
           

 

 


Side Column